Proserv executive team

Proserv has a large global footprint employing over 1,400 people in 22 sites, based in 12 countries. Below are members of the Proserv Executive Team.

David Currie CEO
David Currie
Chief Executive Officer
Davis Larssen
Chief Operating Officer
Stephen Cox
Chief Financial Officer
Mathieu Al Kharfan
Region President, Far East & Australia
Henrik Johnson
Region President, Scandinavia
Iain Smith
Region President, UK & Europe
Andrew Anderson
Region President, Middle East & North Africa
Dan Gaspard
Region President, North & South America
Jackie Mann
Senior Vice President Human Resources

Get in touch

Speak to a member of the Proserv team today to find out how we can help solve your project challenges more efficiently and effectively through the delivery of our ingenious technology solutions.